Kontakt formularKontaktpersoner

Lasse Jørgensen
Direktør
T. +45 73 68 51 0​2
M. +45 29 99 14 14
E. lasse@intercomp.dk
Birgit Jørgensen
Direktør
T. +45 73 68 51 0​2
M. +45 21 68 86 21
E. birgit@intercomp.dk
Line Greve
T. +45 74 68 51 06
M. +45 74 68 51 06
E. line@intercomp.dk
​Anette Flindt Dahl
Projektleder
T. +45 73 68 51 0​2
M. +45 50 78 00 70
E. anette@intercomp.dk
Stella Hansen
Projektleder
T. +45 73 68 51 16
M. +45 29 99 14 12
E. stella@intercomp.dk
John E. Rasmussen
Projektleder
T. +45  73 68 51 14
M. +45 50 78 10 14
E. john@intercomp.dk
Michelle Damm
Projektleder
T. +45 73 68 51 01
M. +45 20 97 14 19
E. michelle@intercomp.dk
Birgitte Appel Rost
Projektleder
T. +45 73 68 51 03
M. +45 50 78 10 13
E. birgitte@intercomp.dk
Cæcilie Cindie Koldorf
Projektleder
T. +45 73 68 51 19
M. +45 29 99 14 10
E. caecilie@intercomp.dk